Patient Reviews

Reviews for WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Windahven Pediatric Dentistry came highly recommended in a mom’s group I’m in. They did not disappoint! I was blown away with Dr. Karrie and Courtney. They were so amazingly patient with my daughter. They exceeded all expectations and we will not be going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Everyone there was great, my daughter felt very at ease (which has been an issue in the past). So I am a very happy mama that the first visit went so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Karrie is wonderful with both of my kids. I use to have to literally hold my youngest down when he went to the dentist. Now he jumps in the chair and is completely fine with Dr. Karrie working on his sugar bugs. She is great and I strongly recommend her if you are looking for a Pediatric Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

My family and I loved WindHaven Pediatrics!! Our little one is autistic and this was his best dentist visit ever!! Dr.Karrie and Ms.Courtney were so patient and attentive to him and even took our time to learn some things about him before treating him. They accommodated his needs and served us well! Love this office! Thanks so much Dr. Karrie for a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

This was the best experience my child has had!! The dentist was great and helped my child feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Best pediatric dentist EVER! My son broke his front adult tooth late at night, they were able to get me in the very next morning! He is not a fan of the dentist but loves Dr. Carrie:) She was able to attach the broken piece of tooth minimal treatment, very conservative. My son did not have any anxiety here and didn’t even know she gave him a shot, he swore she did not. Whole staff is super friendly, helpful and understanding. The office is sooooo pretty and sparkling clean. Dr. Karrie will forever be taking care of all my children’s dental needs from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

My wife and I just took our son and daughter in for check ups, fillings and cleanings! We highly recommend Dr Karrie and her staff. During this uncertain time we felt safe in their care. The office was clean, they have medical grade air purifiers and only have one family in at a time. Our children love her and love going in for their check ups. If only they saw adults, life would be perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2020

Best pediatric dentist EVER! My son broke his front adult tooth late at night, they were able to get me in the very next morning! He is not a fan of the dentist but loves Dr. Karrie:) She was able to attach the broken piece of tooth minimal treatment, very conservative. My son did not have any anxiety here and didn’t even know she gave him a shot, he swore she did not lol. Whole staff is super friendly, helpful and understanding. The office is sooooo pretty and sparkling clean. Dr. Karrie will forever be taking care of all my children’s dental needs from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

It was my first experience so take that for what it is worth. First right out the gate, super friendly and open staff. My daughter is 7 and she is not scared of the dentist. But she has her reservations. However they didn't show at this dentist visit. The dentist assistant was friendly and inviting. My daughter felt very comfortable and eager to help with the x-rays and exam. They were very clear and helpful and very willing to answer all my questions. On a personal note, I just got insurance for 2021 and I didn't have an insurance for 2020. But they still allowed my daughter to be seen and allow me to pay for the exam and x-rays out of pocket ($99) due to my daughter tooth was bothering her. The dentist was completely understanding of the situation. She was super nice and very willing to be present with my daughter and still be eager to answer my questions. She gave me an assessment and we came up with a game plan to wait until the New Year to do the procedure under insurance. We preemptively got some antibiotics from her doctor knowing I probably had to wait until the insurance was available. But this dentist went the extra mile and put a temporary plug for the cavity in question in a hope to hold back the damage as much as possible free of charge. I asked jokingly if it could be done and she said yeah, it wouldn't be a problem. And we even set up her next appointment after the New Year when the insurance will be active. I felt like they truly cared about my daughter's well being and not just looking for a quick payday. I would happily and eagerly recommend this dentist to any parent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I took my 2.5 year old daughter for her first ever dentist visit and what a wonderful experience it was! We loved Dr. Lee and the entire staff. They were so welcoming from the start. My daughter was easily distracted by the iPads, TV shows, and busy boards they had set up. Dr. Lee did an exceptional job in explaining everything to my daughter at her level (singing songs, demonstrating on a doll, etc). Side note- my daughter is a bilingual speaker and Dr. Lee did an amazing job modeling instructions and even learning a few words to make sure my daughter understood what she was saying! At the end of the appointment, we (yes, we! This happy momma included) got some cool gifts to take home! My daughter actually had fun and I know she felt proud of herself for doing a great job! Seriously cannot rate this place highly enough. So happy to be part of the WindHaven family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Awesome experience. She was able to get my kid to open her moth and allow it to be brushed, which is no small feat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Lee and the staff members were amazing! Super friendly. Made my son’s visit rather a fun experience. Highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Lee fit us in as a new patient with a potential dental emergency. The office was clean, the staff was friendly, and my child had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Doctor Karrie is a wonderful human being for a dentist. My kid's procedure was very smooth with great execution. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends, family and co-workers. We do have to drive minimum 45 minutes to visit her office every time, but the assurance and results justified the effort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Wonderful experience; highly recommend. Great communication with children. Kind and patient staff. Followed strict COVID procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2020

Amazing welcoming staff. Dentist is amazing. All around fun and pleasant experience. I loved they were comfortable enough to entertain my rowdy friendly and bubbly little two years old while his older sister got a check up! They were so attentive and interactive and patient with them! 💞 amazing office. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

I wish going to the dentist was this much fun for me, lol. My (almost) 3 year old had the best time today. Dr. Karrie is SO comforting and sweet. They all took such great care of my munchkin & she said she’s excited to go back (..to the dentist!). Thank you for making dental hygiene an exciting part of being a “big girl”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

It was the first visit for my 1 year old and he had such a good time! Everyone was so friendly & patient with him. We definitely made the right choice in coming here! Dr Lee & her team are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

We love Dr Lee and her team 💕 they are very friendly and loving. They very good at explaining procedures and what needs to be done. 👍 its a no pressure atmosphere 💕thank you DR Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Finally found our pediatric dentist! Dr Lee and staff are amazing!! She is very patient, calm and great with my children. Both of my kids had great experiences and keep asking to go back! Thanks for taking care of my children’s dental needs, y’all are wonderful! Highly recommend Dr. Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

My kids said they loved going to the dentist. This awesome goes over the top making you excited to support them and your teeth. Highly recommend. I'll be bringing 3 kiddo this weekend, a 2 year old, the true test. In certain they can handle it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

The whole team at Windhaven was amazing! We took my 2 year old for her first visit and could not be happier with how it turned out! They were very gentle and made it a fun and inclusive experience for her! We will definitely be regular patients here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

We love Dr. Karrie and Ms. Courtney! My son had his first appointment today and Dr. Karrie met us in the office, asked about my son, and really listened to the information I provided. She and Ms. Courtney took their time with the exam and explaining the treatment options for my son’s care. We are so excited to become part of this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr Karrie was great with my baby! We brought him for his first visit and she taught me some great techniques to help make brushing teeth more enjoyable for him. She was gentle during the exam and made us feel comfortable the whole time. Everyone in the office was great. It is a clean facility as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

From the moment we walked into Dr. Lee's office we were treated like family. We met Dr. Lee from behind the reception desk and she made us feel right at home. My daughter was super anxious about going to the dentist but Ms. Courtney put her right at ease by making her laugh. Ms. Courtney did a wonderful job of explaining everything she was going to do before she did it. She was very courteous and kind. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and helped me and my daughter understand everything. She answered every question with great kindness. She was fantastic with my daughter and was super gentle and conscientious about my daughter's fears and anxieties. When Dr. Lee was explaining the treatment plan to me, she took me aside as not to worry my daughter. Ms. Courtney kept my daughter busy by letting her pick from the awesome prize wall! Dr. Lee explained everything to me in great detail and again answered every single question I had. Before leaving she gave us a printed treatment plan with pricing so I knew exactly what to expect for our following appointment. I cannot recommend this office enough! They are wonderful at what they do. If you are looking for an outstanding pediatric dentist, look no further. Consider WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry your home away from home. Thank you De. Lee and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

From the moment we walked into Dr. Lee's office we were treated like family. We met Dr. Lee from behind the reception desk and she made us feel right at home. My daughter was super anxious about going to the dentist but Ms. Courtney put her right at ease by making her laugh. Ms. Courtney did a wonderful job of explaining everything she was going to do before she did it. She was very courteous and kind. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and helped me and my daughter understand everything. She answered every question with great kindness. She was fantastic with my daughter and was super gentle and conscientious about my daughter's fears and anxieties. When Dr. Lee was explaining the treatment plan… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

From the moment we walked into Dr. Lee's office we were treated like family. We met Dr. Lee from behind the reception desk and she made us feel right at home. My daughter was super anxious about going to the dentist but Ms. Courtney put her right at ease by making her laugh. Ms. Courtney did a wonderful job of explaining everything she was going to do before she did it. She was very courteous and kind. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and helped me and my daughter understand everything. She answered every question with great kindness. She was fantastic with my daughter and was super gentle and conscientious about my daughter's fears and anxieties. When Dr. Lee was explaining the treatment plan to me, she took me aside as not to worry my daughter. Ms. Courtney kept my daughter busy by letting her pick from the awesome prize wall! Dr. Lee explained everything to me in great detail and again answered every single question I had. Before leaving she gave us a printed treatment plan with pricing so I knew exactly what to expect for our following appointment. I cannot recommend this office enough! They are wonderful at what they do. If you are looking for an outstanding pediatric dentist, look no further. Consider WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry your home away from home. Thank you De. Lee and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

Dr. Karrie and her staff were wonderful! The office is stunning, clean and they followed social distancing and COVID guidelines. Dr. Karrie was patient with my 3 year son while brushing and examining his teeth. She explained everything very well. We are definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

Finally, I found the Right Dentist for my son! Amazing Dr.Karrie and amazing staff ! They did excellent job! Thank you to all team💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

Dr. Karrie was so sweet with my girls and thoroughly explained everything! Super cute office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Lee and her staff were very professional and kind. Kids enjoyed the whole experience and their pricing is hard to beat at this quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Lee and her team. Her office is absolutely beautiful. It feels welcoming and warm from the second you walk through the front door. It’s clean, modern and also very conveniently located. Really can’t say enough good things about the sweet doctor. Dr. Lee is so genuine and family-oriented. You’ll see her sincerity the second you sit down and start talking with her. This office has so much to offer for any family looking for a new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I was nervous about finding a new pediatric dentistry for my son and I am absolutely glad I found WindHaven! They made my son feel very welcomed. He was very anxious and Dr Karrie did an excellent job at keeping him comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Couldn't of asked for a better experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Such a wonderful experience! Love this place so much, the toys and attention to detail are spot on and the staff are adorable. I am so happy we chose this place for my sons dentist. If your not sure - I promise! It’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

From the beginning to end the experience was excellent. The staff and Dr. Karrie are very pleasant very helpful when needed. They followed up with us the next day to make sure everything was going well with my daughter. I highly recommend Windhaven Pediatric Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Karrie and staff are amazing! Both of my kids loved going to the dentist, they made them very comfortable and took excellent care of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Karrie and her staff! I was really not looking forward to a dental appointment with my almost 2-year-old-- I thought it would be a disaster and it was the highlight of her day! She is now obsessed with brushing her teeth. Windhaven is phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I have to brag on @windhavenpediatricdentistry Dr. Lee is so friendly and really personable and y'all their office is adorable! Kids watch 📺 on the ceiling while getting cleanings. How cool is that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

This is the best establishment!!! My children loved it and that really counts!!! However they won my husband and I over they are detailed, welcoming and just one of a kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr Karrie is wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and wonderful with my kids! Highly recommend her and her wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Lee and her entire staff are amazing. They were very kind to my daughter during her first visit to the dentist. The office was extremely clean and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Karrie, Ms. Courtney and Danielle for making Angelo’s first dentist in TX with his dad and step mom soooooo great! The facility exceeded our expectations as far as sanitation, there is even a high tech air cleaner (looks medical grade but don’t quote me). They have great flavors for the cleaning and fluoride! My teenage boys will be there next week for their cleaning! Dr. Karrie was in depth with her findings and gave pros and cons to our treatment plans. We were beyond satisfied with our service from beginning to end and look forward to be long time patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

My daughter has been going to Dr karrie since she was one years old. She is such an amazing, gentle, kind and very thorough dentist. Her office is beyond inviting, and so clean. My daughter loves it there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Karrie and staff are awesome! Both my kids (13yo and 10yo) both had cleanings and we all had a good experience. The office was clean and everyone was professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Karrie, Ms. Courtney and Danielle for making Angelo’s first dentist in TX with his dad and step mom soooooo great! The facility exceeded our expectations as far as sanitation, there is even a high tech air cleaner (looks medical grade but don’t quote me). They have great flavors for the cleaning and fluoride! My teenage boys will be there next week for their cleaning! Dr. Karrie was in depth with her findings and gave pros and cons to our treatment plans. We were beyond satisfied with our service from beginning to end and look forward to be long time patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Carrie Lee is an amazing pediatric dentist. She is caring, gentle and comforting. She recently extracted four permanent teeth on my 11 yr old in her new practice. She made the experience comfortable and comforting. She explained the procedure not just to me but to my child as well. I was able to stay close and hold my child’s hand as the extractions took place. Dr. Lee even texted later that evening to check up on my child’s recovery. We will continue to see her in Aubrey Texas. Highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I love the office. It is so beautiful and everyone there is wonderful. My son had a wonderful time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2020

My daughter has been going to Dr karrie since she was one years old. She is such an amazing, gentle, kind and very thorough dentist. Her office is beyond inviting, and so clean. My daughter loves it there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr. Carrie Lee is a gentle, caring and experienced pediatric dentist. She recently extracted four permanent teeth on my 11 yr old in her new office. Dr. Lee explained every step in detail not just to me but to my child. Which really helped with our anxiety. I was able to stay close by and hold their hand during the extractions. The staff was nice and professional. Dr. Lee texted later that evening to check on their recovery. The office environment is calming and immaculately clean. We will continue to see her in Aubrey. Highly recommend Dr. Lee and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Karrie, Ms. Courtney and Danielle for making Angelo’s first dentist in TX with his dad and step mom soooooo great! The facility exceeded our expectations as far as sanitation, there is even a high tech air cleaner (looks medical grade but don’t quote me). They have great flavors for the cleaning and fluoride! My teenage boys will be there next week for their cleaning! Dr. Karrie was in depth with her findings and gave pros and cons to our treatment plans. We were beyond satisfied with our service from beginning to end and look forward to be long time patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Karrie, Ms. Courtney and Danielle for making Angelo’s first dentist in TX with his dad and step mom soooooo great! The facility exceeded our expectations as far as sanitation, there is even a high tech air cleaner (looks medical grade but don’t quote me). They have great flavors for the cleaning and fluoride! My teenage boys will be there next week for their cleaning! Dr. Karrie was in depth with her findings and gave pros and cons to our treatment plans. We were beyond satisfied with our service from beginning to end and look forward to be long time patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2020

My children have been patients of Dr. Karrie for the past couple of years. She is such a kind & gentle dentist! ❤️ She always explains things, not only to me as a parent, but also to my children so they don’t have any surprises. This week my daughter had a filling fall out! I wasn't sure what would happen, with all of the uncertainty of Covid-19, but I went ahead & called the dentist office. Dr. Karrie called me back. After we talked about what happened, she told me what our options were. We saw her the very next day, & she put in a temporary filing to take care of the problem during this crazy time. We’re so thankful! 💗 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.