Patient Reviews

Reviews for WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry

Filter87 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Windahven Pediatric Dentistry came highly recommended in a mom’s group I’m in. They did not disappoint! I was blown away with Dr. Karrie and Courtney. They were so amazingly patient with my daughter. They exceeded all expectations and we will not be going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Literally, the best pediatric dentist we’ve EVER been to. From the moment we entered for a consultation, to the most recent visit, the follow up, everything. Just an absolutely wonderful experience with the most kind and patient staff. Would give 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Karrie is incredible with children. Her patience and understanding has blown me away. Dr. Karrie and her staff are passionate about their work and make you feel at home and welcomed from the minute you open the door. I will recommend this with a full heart knowing I won't regret it. Thank you for welcoming our family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Our newborn daughter had a lip and tongue tie that were causing immediate latching/nursing issues. Dr. Lee took her time evaluating her and listening to our concerns before educating us on the frenectomy procedure. We were so impressed by her kindness, fun and gentle demeanor, and interaction with our newborn that we transferred our oldest to their office immediately for dental checkups. We are continually impressed by the warmth and kindness as well as intention behind everyone on staff. Our kiddos love going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Karrie Lee is the BEST pediatric dentist. She is the most kind, compassionate and personable dentist, and excellent at her job! I was so nervous to take my toddler to the dentist for the first time but after meeting Dr. Karrie, my son and I instantly felt at ease! She is so gentle and sweet! Recently my son had a dental emergency at 4:30pm on a weekday. I called WindHaven and Danny answered. He was extremely kind, calm and compassionate as I was freaking out. Dr. Karrie stayed late so she could see my son. She is one of a kind! My 3 year old literally said “Dr. Karrie is SO nice”. The staff is also absolutely wonderful! The office is brand new, and perfectly set up for children of all ages! I highly recommend WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Highly recommend this office and their team! Very clean and has air purifier for the waiting area. The staff were very welcoming and kind. Danny greeted me as soon as I walked in, offered me a water, and even put on age appropriate toons for my 1 year old. Assistant was very helpful and walked me through what to expect during our appointment. Dr. Karrie is very kind and gentle. You can tell she loves being around children. My little one usually fights us to brush his teeth but dr. Karrie had the magic touch and he felt very comfortable with her. So happy to have this amazing dental team so close to home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

My kids loved the office and the people! We were definitely impressed and excited that the kids enjoyed themselves! Who knew that kids would enjoy the dentist so much! We recommend for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about WindHaven! The staff is so friendly and made my children feel welcomed and comfortable. I was a bit worried about my 2 year olds since it was their first time at the dentist. In addition the the amazing e-book they sent us before the visit explaining that they’d expect, Dr. Kerrie spent the first few minutes simply playing with them which set the rest of the visit up for success. They were very thorough and talked me through everything. One of my kiddos actually cried because he didn’t want to leave!! If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

The whole team was great and super attentive. Dr. Lee took her time to inspect and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend to anyone with kids as the office is very kid friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

My son is a very sensitive little guy with big feelings. Dr.Lee and her staff put him at ease immediately. He had his first experience with having cavities filled, and it went smoothly. The office is open concept. I felt welcomed as a parent to observe and chat with Dr. Lee and her staff. I love great patient care from front desk to back office. Daniel at the front desk made everything clear and easy to follow. He was friendly and kind. I was incredibly grateful for the calm and welcoming atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

WindHaven has been incredible every time I have taken my son in! He is 3 1/2 years old and they did amazing with him. He had his second appointment with them today and they know how to make him comfortable! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

We had an excellent experience at WindHaven. Dr. Lee and the staff were very good with my son. He dreads dental visits and Dr. Lee immediately put him at ease. We have found our new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

My oldest daughter used to HATE going to the dentist. Since meeting Dr. Karrie she goes back by herself & comes out with a smile! Danny is perfect with her! Best office ever 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Every member of the staff was so amazing and helpful. My daughter felt immediately comfortable with the environment! Dr. Lee was quick and efficient! I recommend this office to all parents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

We came in for a routine dental cleaning and the doctor and staff were great! My daughter felt very comfortable throughout her entire visit and thought it was pretty cool seeing her name on the chalkboard as a new patient. I would definitely recommend this office for your child’s dental care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

The office is very clean and comfortable for kids! My daughters first visit was better than I could have ever asked for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

The absolute best pediatric dentists! She's very personable and attentative to our 15 month girl! The staff is very caring and go out of their way for my daughter.. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Above and beyond! The receptionist, nurse, and dentist were all wonderful, and did an amazing job making my son feel comfortable and relaxed. The whole experience was exactly what you look for in a pediatric dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. Kerrie and her team were absolutely amazing, very welcoming and my daughters first dental visit went very well. She didn’t want to leave and I’m so happy she’s not afraid to attend the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Karrie is the sweetest and most compassionate doctor ever! My son really enjoyed his experience at her amazing office❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2021

The staff is incredible. They were so wonderful with my toddler. Super friendly, patient and fun. Great service. Super informative and not pushy. Will totally recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I took my toddler in for her first dental appointment and I was so pleased with the experience. Danny was so welcoming and helpful from the moment I called to schedule. He even emailed a PDF that had a detailed explanation (with pictures) of what the kids could expect upon their arrival. Jennifer and Dr. Karrie made a great team as they made my daughter feel comfortable throughout the appointment. I appreciate that they took the time to create excitement around the experience! Dr. Karrie was very also informative and detailed. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Dr. Karrie and this office have been wonderful, especially during our child's tooth emergencies. We appreciate the level of professionalism and care. Our toddler now loves going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

We visited Windhaven Pediatric Dentistry today for my two year old and I can’t say enough great things about Dr.Karrie and her staff! We walked in and saw a Welcome sign with my son’s name on it, offered water, Danny was so great, he even laminated my dental insurance card for me! There were iPads and books to keep the kids entertained in the waiting room. Miss Jen was very sweet and Dr.Karrie was so patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and has phenomenal bedside manner with my little one. Before leaving I set an appointment for my 13 year old! So excited to find a great dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

Such a wonderful experience with a two and a half year old! The Dr took the time to explain what to expect over the next few years regarding my LO’s teeth. I’m glad I gave them a visit, we will be back in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

We absolutely love the dentist and the staff. They make you feel comfortable and engaged. My son's love coming here, after their regular dentist went out of network. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I loved the entire staff and office!! From scheduling with Danny, to Jennifer's sweet attention she gave my 18mo, to Dr. Karrie's maternal energy and taking her time to explain everything when my son was all over the place...everyone was patient and kind and they obviously love working with kids. The office was impeccably decorated and welcoming for children. Super cute! Can't say enough nice things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

My 3 year old son was afraid of the dentist until today ! Dr.Kerri and her staff did an amazing job gaining his trust and making him feel comfortable! I was extremely impressed with them! Thank you so much for caring for my little one so well ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

My 4 and 5 year really enjoyed their visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

From the moment we walked in they made my 2 year old feel welcome and comfortable. They put on her favorite show while we were waiting. They offered me a bottle of water. They even had a chalkboard at the front that welcomed the children that were coming in that day! She loved seeing her name on the board. They took us back to a little room where her show was still playing. They had two activity boards for my little one to play with while the grown ups talked. Dr. Karrie was so informative not only talking to my daughter, but to me as well. She made me feel at ease about some questions that I had too. Then we went back for her to try out the “big dentist chair.” They let my little one lead the visit. They took the visit very slow and showed her everything they would be doing letting her touch all the instruments to see what they were. My daughter never felt uncomfortable. She was relaxed and had so much fun her very first dental visit! I cannot say enough praises about Windhaven Pediatric Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

They were very very nice to my grandson. There clinic is beautiful and bright I love how the TV is set up in back for the kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

My 4 yr old daughter and I had the most pleasant experience thanks to Dr. Karrie, Jennifer and Mr. Danny. I’m so happy to have Dr. Karrie as my daughters dentist, shes so sweet and really knows how to handle kids with so much patience, and loved the way she explained to my little girl the steps taken to count her teeth, what the tools do etc. Really knows how to set in the trust needed for a little kid to let her work on them. And Jennifer was also amazing with my daughter. Truly love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

My toddler’s first visit to the dentist was great! The doctor was sweet and gentle with my son. Setting up the appointment was fast and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

They were absolutely wonderful. Thorough, fun, and very kid friendly. My kids all walked away with prizes and happy faces. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Very first appointment for my autism son and it was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The staff were very nice and helpful and the doctor took her time to answer all my questions and provide additional info. I was very pleased and they have such an awesome set up for children! I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Amazing experience!! I highly recommend this office and doctor. Exceptional bedside manner and patient care from all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

It was a great experience, they were so good in explaining every detail. And my daughter loved the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Karrie was amazing! First off my 1 year old & I walked in to a welcoming sign with his name on it and Mr. Danny's smile at the front desk. Miss Jennifer & Dr. Karrie did really well with my son! It was his first dental visit and it couldn't have gone smoother. Wonderful staff! Very informative! Will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Love this pediatric dental office! Dr. Karrie is patience, thorough, and spends time doing a great job with my kids. She offers preventative solutions that she herself has used on her own kids. Highly recommend her and this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Had a wonderful time at WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry from the moment we walked in. Was a little nervous to bring my 1 yr old in but Dr. Karrie Lee was very patient and friendly with us but most importantly she showed so much interest in my son's dental health. She was very friendly to my son and made our visit the best trip so far. Her assistant was also very nice and friendly. And the greeter from the front desk was very possitive and friendly to my crazy wild son and got a smile from him. Will be back in a few months. Lastly, if you are worried about covid. This dentist is the cleanest and sanitized place, felt comfortable at the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I am a mom of two toddlers who both get very nervous when it comes to doctors visits, but Dr.Karrie and Ms. Courtney has ALWAYS let my kids take their time and have been extremely patient and play with them making them feel so comfortable! They take the time to know them more and more and work with them at their pace! At the end of the visits my kids never wanted to leave because they love it there! They have a very clean and cute little set up of books and tablets with games for the kids to enjoy as well as the fun prizes that the kids get at the end!!! Staff is above and beyond and I’m so thrilled to have found them! I recommend HIGHLY!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr. karrie is great with kids. My son loves going to dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I'm so glad I found Windhaven Dentistry, from the moment I made that first phone call to schedule my appt., every single person there did everything possible to make us feel comfortable. They were so patient with my son and were so caring. Communication was amazing, especially in handling all my questions and dealing with my insurance. I am beyond grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Everyone there was great, my daughter felt very at ease (which has been an issue in the past). So I am a very happy mama that the first visit went so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

My family and I loved WindHaven Pediatrics!! Our little one is autistic and this was his best dentist visit ever!! Dr.Karrie and Ms.Courtney were so patient and attentive to him and even took our time to learn some things about him before treating him. They accommodated his needs and served us well! Love this office! Thanks so much Dr. Karrie for a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Karrie is wonderful with both of my kids. I use to have to literally hold my youngest down when he went to the dentist. Now he jumps in the chair and is completely fine with Dr. Karrie working on his sugar bugs. She is great and I strongly recommend her if you are looking for a Pediatric Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

This was the best experience my child has had!! The dentist was great and helped my child feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Best pediatric dentist EVER! My son broke his front adult tooth late at night, they were able to get me in the very next morning! He is not a fan of the dentist but loves Dr. Carrie:) She was able to attach the broken piece of tooth minimal treatment, very conservative. My son did not have any anxiety here and didn’t even know she gave him a shot, he swore she did not. Whole staff is super friendly, helpful and understanding. The office is sooooo pretty and sparkling clean. Dr. Karrie will forever be taking care of all my children’s dental needs from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

My wife and I just took our son and daughter in for check ups, fillings and cleanings! We highly recommend Dr Karrie and her staff. During this uncertain time we felt safe in their care. The office was clean, they have medical grade air purifiers and only have one family in at a time. Our children love her and love going in for their check ups. If only they saw adults, life would be perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Lee fit us in as a new patient with a potential dental emergency. The office was clean, the staff was friendly, and my child had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

It was my first experience so take that for what it is worth. First right out the gate, super friendly and open staff. My daughter is 7 and she is not scared of the dentist. But she has her reservations. However they didn't show at this dentist visit. The dentist assistant was friendly and inviting. My daughter felt very comfortable and eager to help with the x-rays and exam. They were very clear and helpful and very willing to answer all my questions. On a personal note, I just got insurance for 2021 and I didn't have an insurance for 2020. But they still allowed my daughter to be seen and allow me to pay for the exam and x-rays out of pocket ($99) due to my daughter tooth was bothering her. The dentist was completely understanding of the situation. She was super nice and very willing to be present with my daughter and still be eager to answer my questions. She gave me an assessment and we came up with a game plan to wait until the New Year to do the procedure under insurance. We preemptively got some antibiotics from her doctor knowing I probably had to wait until the insurance was available. But this dentist went the extra mile and put a temporary plug for the cavity in question in a hope to hold back the damage as much as possible free of charge. I asked jokingly if it could be done and she said yeah, it wouldn't be a problem. And we even set up her next appointment after the New Year when the insurance will be active. I felt like they truly cared about my daughter's well being and not just looking for a quick payday. I would happily and eagerly recommend this dentist to any parent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I took my 2.5 year old daughter for her first ever dentist visit and what a wonderful experience it was! We loved Dr. Lee and the entire staff. They were so welcoming from the start. My daughter was easily distracted by the iPads, TV shows, and busy boards they had set up. Dr. Lee did an exceptional job in explaining everything to my daughter at her level (singing songs, demonstrating on a doll, etc). Side note- my daughter is a bilingual speaker and Dr. Lee did an amazing job modeling instructions and even learning a few words to make sure my daughter understood what she was saying! At the end of the appointment, we (yes, we! This happy momma included) got some cool gifts to take home! My daughter actually had fun and I know she felt proud of herself for doing a great job! Seriously cannot rate this place highly enough. So happy to be part of the WindHaven family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Awesome experience. She was able to get my kid to open her moth and allow it to be brushed, which is no small feat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Lee and the staff members were amazing! Super friendly. Made my son’s visit rather a fun experience. Highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Lee fit us in as a new patient with a potential dental emergency. The office was clean, the staff was friendly, and my child had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Doctor Karrie is a wonderful human being for a dentist. My kid's procedure was very smooth with great execution. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends, family and co-workers. We do have to drive minimum 45 minutes to visit her office every time, but the assurance and results justified the effort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Wonderful experience; highly recommend. Great communication with children. Kind and patient staff. Followed strict COVID procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

I wish going to the dentist was this much fun for me, lol. My (almost) 3 year old had the best time today. Dr. Karrie is SO comforting and sweet. They all took such great care of my munchkin & she said she’s excited to go back (..to the dentist!). Thank you for making dental hygiene an exciting part of being a “big girl”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

It was the first visit for my 1 year old and he had such a good time! Everyone was so friendly & patient with him. We definitely made the right choice in coming here! Dr Lee & her team are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

We love Dr Lee and her team 💕 they are very friendly and loving. They very good at explaining procedures and what needs to be done. 👍 its a no pressure atmosphere 💕thank you DR Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Finally found our pediatric dentist! Dr Lee and staff are amazing!! She is very patient, calm and great with my children. Both of my kids had great experiences and keep asking to go back! Thanks for taking care of my children’s dental needs, y’all are wonderful! Highly recommend Dr. Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

My kids said they loved going to the dentist. This awesome goes over the top making you excited to support them and your teeth. Highly recommend. I'll be bringing 3 kiddo this weekend, a 2 year old, the true test. In certain they can handle it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

The whole team at Windhaven was amazing! We took my 2 year old for her first visit and could not be happier with how it turned out! They were very gentle and made it a fun and inclusive experience for her! We will definitely be regular patients here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

We love Dr. Karrie and Ms. Courtney! My son had his first appointment today and Dr. Karrie met us in the office, asked about my son, and really listened to the information I provided. She and Ms. Courtney took their time with the exam and explaining the treatment options for my son’s care. We are so excited to become part of this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr Karrie was great with my baby! We brought him for his first visit and she taught me some great techniques to help make brushing teeth more enjoyable for him. She was gentle during the exam and made us feel comfortable the whole time. Everyone in the office was great. It is a clean facility as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

From the moment we walked into Dr. Lee's office we were treated like family. We met Dr. Lee from behind the reception desk and she made us feel right at home. My daughter was super anxious about going to the dentist but Ms. Courtney put her right at ease by making her laugh. Ms. Courtney did a wonderful job of explaining everything she was going to do before she did it. She was very courteous and kind. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and helped me and my daughter understand everything. She answered every question with great kindness. She was fantastic with my daughter and was super gentle and conscientious about my daughter's fears and anxieties. When Dr. Lee was explaining the treatment plan to me, she took me aside as not to worry my daughter. Ms. Courtney kept my daughter busy by letting her pick from the awesome prize wall! Dr. Lee explained everything to me in great detail and again answered every single question I had. Before leaving she gave us a printed treatment plan with pricing so I knew exactly what to expect for our following appointment. I cannot recommend this office enough! They are wonderful at what they do. If you are looking for an outstanding pediatric dentist, look no further. Consider WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry your home away from home. Thank you De. Lee and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

Dr. Karrie was so sweet with my girls and thoroughly explained everything! Super cute office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

Finally, I found the Right Dentist for my son! Amazing Dr.Karrie and amazing staff ! They did excellent job! Thank you to all team💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

Dr. Karrie and her staff were wonderful! The office is stunning, clean and they followed social distancing and COVID guidelines. Dr. Karrie was patient with my 3 year son while brushing and examining his teeth. She explained everything very well. We are definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Lee and her staff were very professional and kind. Kids enjoyed the whole experience and their pricing is hard to beat at this quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Lee and her team. Her office is absolutely beautiful. It feels welcoming and warm from the second you walk through the front door. It’s clean, modern and also very conveniently located. Really can’t say enough good things about the sweet doctor. Dr. Lee is so genuine and family-oriented. You’ll see her sincerity the second you sit down and start talking with her. This office has so much to offer for any family looking for a new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I was nervous about finding a new pediatric dentistry for my son and I am absolutely glad I found WindHaven! They made my son feel very welcomed. He was very anxious and Dr Karrie did an excellent job at keeping him comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Couldn't of asked for a better experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Such a wonderful experience! Love this place so much, the toys and attention to detail are spot on and the staff are adorable. I am so happy we chose this place for my sons dentist. If your not sure - I promise! It’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

From the beginning to end the experience was excellent. The staff and Dr. Karrie are very pleasant very helpful when needed. They followed up with us the next day to make sure everything was going well with my daughter. I highly recommend Windhaven Pediatric Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr Karrie is wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and wonderful with my kids! Highly recommend her and her wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Lee and her entire staff are amazing. They were very kind to my daughter during her first visit to the dentist. The office was extremely clean and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Karrie and staff are amazing! Both of my kids loved going to the dentist, they made them very comfortable and took excellent care of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Karrie and her staff! I was really not looking forward to a dental appointment with my almost 2-year-old-- I thought it would be a disaster and it was the highlight of her day! She is now obsessed with brushing her teeth. Windhaven is phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I have to brag on @windhavenpediatricdentistry Dr. Lee is so friendly and really personable and y'all their office is adorable! Kids watch 📺 on the ceiling while getting cleanings. How cool is that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

This is the best establishment!!! My children loved it and that really counts!!! However they won my husband and I over they are detailed, welcoming and just one of a kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Karrie, Ms. Courtney and Danielle for making Angelo’s first dentist in TX with his dad and step mom soooooo great! The facility exceeded our expectations as far as sanitation, there is even a high tech air cleaner (looks medical grade but don’t quote me). They have great flavors for the cleaning and fluoride! My teenage boys will be there next week for their cleaning! Dr. Karrie was in depth with her findings and gave pros and cons to our treatment plans. We were beyond satisfied with our service from beginning to end and look forward to be long time patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Karrie and staff are awesome! Both my kids (13yo and 10yo) both had cleanings and we all had a good experience. The office was clean and everyone was professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Karrie, Ms. Courtney and Danielle for making Angelo’s first dentist in TX with his dad and step mom soooooo great! The facility exceeded our expectations as far as sanitation, there is even a high tech air cleaner (looks medical grade but don’t quote me). They have great flavors for the cleaning and fluoride! My teenage boys will be there next week for their cleaning! Dr. Karrie was in depth with her findings and gave pros and cons to our treatment plans. We were beyond satisfied with our service from beginning to end and look forward to be long time patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Carrie Lee is an amazing pediatric dentist. She is caring, gentle and comforting. She recently extracted four permanent teeth on my 11 yr old in her new practice. She made the experience comfortable and comforting. She explained the procedure not just to me but to my child as well. I was able to stay close and hold my child’s hand as the extractions took place. Dr. Lee even texted later that evening to check up on my child’s recovery. We will continue to see her in Aubrey Texas. Highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I love the office. It is so beautiful and everyone there is wonderful. My son had a wonderful time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

My daughter has been going to Dr karrie since she was one years old. She is such an amazing, gentle, kind and very thorough dentist. Her office is beyond inviting, and so clean. My daughter loves it there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.