Patient Reviews

Reviews for WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2020

Best pediatric dentist EVER! My son broke his front adult tooth late at night, they were able to get me in the very next morning! He is not a fan of the dentist but loves Dr. Karrie:) She was able to attach the broken piece of tooth minimal treatment, very conservative. My son did not have any anxiety here and didn’t even know she gave him a shot, he swore she did not lol. Whole staff is super friendly, helpful and understanding. The office is sooooo pretty and sparkling clean. Dr. Karrie will forever be taking care of all my children’s dental needs from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2020

Amazing welcoming staff. Dentist is amazing. All around fun and pleasant experience. I loved they were comfortable enough to entertain my rowdy friendly and bubbly little two years old while his older sister got a check up! They were so attentive and interactive and patient with them! 💞 amazing office. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

From the moment we walked into Dr. Lee's office we were treated like family. We met Dr. Lee from behind the reception desk and she made us feel right at home. My daughter was super anxious about going to the dentist but Ms. Courtney put her right at ease by making her laugh. Ms. Courtney did a wonderful job of explaining everything she was going to do before she did it. She was very courteous and kind. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and helped me and my daughter understand everything. She answered every question with great kindness. She was fantastic with my daughter and was super gentle and conscientious about my daughter's fears and anxieties. When Dr. Lee was explaining the treatment plan to me, she took me aside as not to worry my daughter. Ms. Courtney kept my daughter busy by letting her pick from the awesome prize wall! Dr. Lee explained everything to me in great detail and again answered every single question I had. Before leaving she gave us a printed treatment plan with pricing so I knew exactly what to expect for our following appointment. I cannot recommend this office enough! They are wonderful at what they do. If you are looking for an outstanding pediatric dentist, look no further. Consider WindHaven Pediatric Dentistry your home away from home. Thank you De. Lee and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

From the moment we walked into Dr. Lee's office we were treated like family. We met Dr. Lee from behind the reception desk and she made us feel right at home. My daughter was super anxious about going to the dentist but Ms. Courtney put her right at ease by making her laugh. Ms. Courtney did a wonderful job of explaining everything she was going to do before she did it. She was very courteous and kind. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and helped me and my daughter understand everything. She answered every question with great kindness. She was fantastic with my daughter and was super gentle and conscientious about my daughter's fears and anxieties. When Dr. Lee was explaining the treatment plan… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2020

My daughter has been going to Dr karrie since she was one years old. She is such an amazing, gentle, kind and very thorough dentist. Her office is beyond inviting, and so clean. My daughter loves it there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr. Carrie Lee is a gentle, caring and experienced pediatric dentist. She recently extracted four permanent teeth on my 11 yr old in her new office. Dr. Lee explained every step in detail not just to me but to my child. Which really helped with our anxiety. I was able to stay close by and hold their hand during the extractions. The staff was nice and professional. Dr. Lee texted later that evening to check on their recovery. The office environment is calming and immaculately clean. We will continue to see her in Aubrey. Highly recommend Dr. Lee and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Karrie, Ms. Courtney and Danielle for making Angelo’s first dentist in TX with his dad and step mom soooooo great! The facility exceeded our expectations as far as sanitation, there is even a high tech air cleaner (looks medical grade but don’t quote me). They have great flavors for the cleaning and fluoride! My teenage boys will be there next week for their cleaning! Dr. Karrie was in depth with her findings and gave pros and cons to our treatment plans. We were beyond satisfied with our service from beginning to end and look forward to be long time patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Karrie, Ms. Courtney and Danielle for making Angelo’s first dentist in TX with his dad and step mom soooooo great! The facility exceeded our expectations as far as sanitation, there is even a high tech air cleaner (looks medical grade but don’t quote me). They have great flavors for the cleaning and fluoride! My teenage boys will be there next week for their cleaning! Dr. Karrie was in depth with her findings and gave pros and cons to our treatment plans. We were beyond satisfied with our service from beginning to end and look forward to be long time patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2020

My children have been patients of Dr. Karrie for the past couple of years. She is such a kind & gentle dentist! ❤️ She always explains things, not only to me as a parent, but also to my children so they don’t have any surprises. This week my daughter had a filling fall out! I wasn't sure what would happen, with all of the uncertainty of Covid-19, but I went ahead & called the dentist office. Dr. Karrie called me back. After we talked about what happened, she told me what our options were. We saw her the very next day, & she put in a temporary filing to take care of the problem during this crazy time. We’re so thankful! 💗 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.